Contact Us

Contacts:

President:                 Douglas Kitts                    dkitts1@telus.net 

Vice President:        Rodney Wiebe                  rwiebe6@shaw.ca 

Secretary:                  Julie Blood                          jmblood9@gmail.com 

Treasurer:                 Lynne Bonnell                  lynnebonnell@shaw.ca

Henry Range:          Larry Blair                          wlblair@bcsupernet.com  

Dorman Range:      Ron Card                             roncard@shaw.ca

Fishing:                      Paddy Brown                    250-586-7506

Archery:                     Bob O'Brien                       arrowsmitharchers@shaw.ca

Membership:                                                           membership@pqfg.org

Communications:  Doug Kitts                         info@pqfg.org

WebMaster:               Phill Betts                         webmaster@pqfg.org

Grants:                         Phill Betts                         p.betts@apollosoftware.net 

 

Henry Range Caretaker - Rick Gammon.

Rick will be available on site for memberships and queries as follows:

Wed. & Sat.  10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.   1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
All other days  1:00 p.m.  -  4:30 p.m.
PLEASE CALL AHEAD FIRST!

Landline - 250-248-0304  (cell - 250-734-3335)